Christina Perri Jar of Hearts [結他chord譜]

曲詞:Christina Perri, Drew Lawrence, Barrett Yeretsian  Key: Eb 
Arranged By Sally Kwan

Capo 3 > Play C

Am            C
( ) I know I can't take one more( ) step towards you
G          Dm
( ) all that's waiting is regret
Am              C
( ) And don't you know I'm not your( ) ghost anymore
G             F

( )You lost the love I loved the most

Dm     F  Am G  Dm       F      Gsus4 G

( ) I learned to live, half-alive  ( ) And now you want me one more time    ( )

**C            G/B            Am
 ( ) And who do you think you are  Runnin' 'round leaving scars              
           F   Fm                    C 
 Collecting your jar of hearts And tearing love apart              
            G/B            Am
You're gonna catch a cold From the ice inside your soul    
           F Fm        C
So don't come back for me Who do you think you are

Am           C  G           Dm

( ) I hear you're asking all around ( ) If I am anywhere to be found
Am         C  G            F
( )But I have grown too strong ( ) To ever fall back in your arms **

Am7     Am7/G#  Am7/G D/F#

Dear, it took so long Just to feel  alright

  Am7     Am7/G#  Am7/G  D/F#
Remember how to put back the light in my eyes

 Am7   Am7/G#    Am7/G   D/F#
I wish I had missed The first time that we kissed

   Am7  Am7/G#  Am7/G D/F#
'Cause you broke all your  promises                                                           
          F                                                     E7                 C
And now you're back you don't get to get me back ( ) 

Repeat **

F                                 Fm
Who do you think you are x3



如你對POLYGON上的歌譜有任何意歡迎留言或登入Facebook到我地Fan page inbox我地